Home >> Gorillas & Game Tour to Kenya, Uganda - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FGG Gorillas & Game

Duration: 16 Days Route: Nairobi to Nairobi Style: Overland Tours Price: US$2,989.00

Uganda, Kenya

What more could you ask for on an African overland safari tour than the chance to visit world-famous game reserves, stunning lakes and to trek to meet one of our closest relatives? Mountain Gorillas are endangered but are making a comeback in the Virunga Mountains of Uganda, where they are protected and roam the forests in small family groups. Join a trek to visit a silverback and his harem of females, their juvenile offspring and perhaps a cheeky infant or two.

The Great Adventure Sale - 15% Discount on selected departures
 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Mon 29 Sep 2014 Tue 14 Oct 2014   USD 2,540.65     Book or hold
Fri 07 Nov 2014 Sat 22 Nov 2014   USD 2,540.65     Book or hold
Tue 16 Dec 2014 Wed 31 Dec 2014   Closed  
Sat 24 Jan 2015 Sun 08 Feb 2015   USD 2,540.65   Book or hold
Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 19 Mar 2015   USD 2,540.65   Book or hold
Sun 12 Apr 2015 Mon 27 Apr 2015   USD 2,540.65   Book or hold
Thu 21 May 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015   USD 2,540.65     Book or hold
Mon 29 Jun 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015   USD 2,540.65     Book or hold

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio Carnival.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

British Travel Awards 2014

We have been nominated for four British Travel Awards.

Fire at Nairobi Airport

A major fire closed Nairobi Airport for a period of time. Please check with your airline before travelling.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login