Home >> Gorillas & Game Tour to Kenya, Uganda - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FGG Gorillas & Game

Duration: 16 Days Route: Nairobi to Nairobi Style: Overland Tours Price: US$2,769.00

Uganda, Kenya

What more could you ask for on an African overland safari tour than the chance to visit world-famous game reserves, stunning lakes and to trek to meet one of our closest relatives? Mountain Gorillas are endangered but are making a comeback in the Virunga Mountains of Uganda, where they are protected and roam the forests in small family groups. Join a trek to visit a silverback and his harem of females, their juvenile offspring and perhaps a cheeky infant or two.

The Great Adventure Sale - 15% Discount on selected departures
 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Mon 29 Jun 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015   Closed    
Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 22 Aug 2015   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Tue 15 Sep 2015 Wed 30 Sep 2015   Closed    
Sat 24 Oct 2015 Sun 08 Nov 2015   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Wed 02 Dec 2015 Thu 17 Dec 2015   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Sun 10 Jan 2016 Mon 25 Jan 2016   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 04 Mar 2016   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Mon 28 Mar 2016 Tue 12 Apr 2016   Closed    
Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 21 May 2016   Closed    
Tue 14 Jun 2016 Wed 29 Jun 2016   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Sat 23 Jul 2016 Sun 07 Aug 2016   USD 2,769.00 + local payment of USD 450.00     Book or hold
Wed 31 Aug 2016 Thu 15 Sep 2016   Closed    

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio in time for Rio Carnival or Rio Olympics.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Brendan

"Our guide, Sal, was amazing and the range of places we visited was well-selected. By the end of the tour, our group felt like a small family. Tucan Travel was an awesome way to see Peru on limited time."

Received March 2015

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Welcome Travizeo to Rio Carnival

See all the highlights from Rio Carnival 2015 thanks to Greg Brand and Carole Charrateur from Travizeo!

24-Hour Worldwide Reservations

Tucan Travel is very excited to announce that we have launched an innovative 24-hour Worldwide Reservations Team from Monday-Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Best Small Escorted Adventure Holiday Company

We are extremely proud and excited to announce that we have won Bronze in the ‘Best Small Escorted Adventure Holiday Company’ category at the British Travel Awards 2014.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login