Home >> Gorillas & Zanzibar Tour to Serengeti NP, Tanzania, Uganda, Kenya - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FZG Gorillas & Zanzibar

Duration: 26 Days Route: Dar es Salaam to Nairobi Style: Overland Tours Price: US$4,889.00

Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda

Explore Zanzibar, steeped in history and blessed with pristine white-sand beaches. Then meet Africa’s wildlife and the mysterious Masai tribes in the Serengeti National Park. Few animals have sparked the imagination of man as much as the Mountain Gorilla and we offer the chance to enjoy an unforgettable encounter with a family group in the rainforests of Uganda.

The tour that we operate in the reverse direction is Gorillas & Zanzibar (FGZ).

 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Tue 29 Apr 2014 Sat 24 May 2014   Closed  
Sat 07 Jun 2014 Wed 02 Jul 2014   Closed  
Wed 16 Jul 2014 Sun 10 Aug 2014   USD 4,889.00   Book or hold
Sun 24 Aug 2014 Thu 18 Sep 2014   USD 4,889.00   Book or hold
Thu 02 Oct 2014 Mon 27 Oct 2014   Closed  
Mon 10 Nov 2014 Fri 05 Dec 2014   Closed  
Fri 19 Dec 2014 Tue 13 Jan 2015   USD 4,889.00   Book or hold
Tue 27 Jan 2015 Sat 21 Feb 2015   Closed  
Sat 07 Mar 2015 Wed 01 Apr 2015   Closed  
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Sun 10 May 2015   Closed  
Sun 24 May 2015 Thu 18 Jun 2015   Closed  
Thu 02 Jul 2015 Mon 27 Jul 2015   Closed  

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio Carnival.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Katie

"We completed the Sacred Valley and Inca Trail trip with Tucan. It was a 7 day 6 night trip and all the accommodation and most of the meals were provided in the price. The guides provided were very friendly and very knowledgeable and the 2 guides stayed with the group for the whole trip. The setup of the hike was amazing, the porters were great and prepared delicious meals and prepared all the tents so when you arrive at the destination you could relax. I found the whole trip great value for money and would recommend Tucan to anyone about to take on the Inca Trail."

Posted on Nov 28, 2013 on reviews.co.uk

Read more Reviews

 

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Nominated for British Travel Awards

We have been nominated in 10 categories in this years awards!

Fire at Nairobi Airport

A major fire closed Nairobi Airport for a period of time. Please check with your airline before travelling.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login