Home >> Nairobi to Vic Falls Tour to Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FNV Nairobi to Vic Falls

Duration: 19 Days Route: Nairobi to Livingstone Style: Overland Tours Price: US$2,359.00

Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia

Explore the vast Serengeti National Park and experience the daily drama of life and death as predators track their prey across the savannah. Witness the natural beauty of diverse landscapes and hear the thunder of millions of hooves pounding across the plains during the great wildebeest migration. On Zanzibar unwind on the beach or discover the markets.

10% Late-Space Special available on 19 Mar 15 departure(s)
 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Wed 31 Dec 2014 Sun 18 Jan 2015   Closed    
Sun 08 Feb 2015 Thu 26 Feb 2015   Closed    
Thu 19 Mar 2015 Mon 06 Apr 2015   USD 2,123.10 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Mon 27 Apr 2015 Fri 15 May 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Fri 05 Jun 2015 Tue 23 Jun 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Tue 14 Jul 2015 Sat 01 Aug 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Sat 22 Aug 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Wed 30 Sep 2015 Sun 18 Oct 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Sun 08 Nov 2015 Thu 26 Nov 2015   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Thu 17 Dec 2015 Mon 04 Jan 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Mon 25 Jan 2016 Fri 12 Feb 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Fri 04 Mar 2016 Tue 22 Mar 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Tue 12 Apr 2016 Sat 30 Apr 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Sat 21 May 2016 Wed 08 Jun 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Wed 29 Jun 2016 Sun 17 Jul 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Sun 07 Aug 2016 Thu 25 Aug 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold
Thu 15 Sep 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016   USD 2,359.00 + local payment of USD 500.00   Book or hold

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio in time for Rio Carnival or Rio Olympics.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Christmas office hours

We will be open irregular hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

Pip Tyler passes away

Pip Tyler, founder of Tucan Travel passes away aged 64

British Travel Awards 2014

We have been nominated for four British Travel Awards.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login
Website Chat