Home >> Nairobi to Vic Falls Tour to Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FNV Nairobi to Vic Falls

Duration: 19 Days Route: Nairobi to Livingstone Style: Overland Tours Price: US$2,359.00

Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia

Explore the vast Serengeti National Park and experience the daily drama of life and death as predators track their prey across the savannah. Witness the natural beauty of diverse landscapes and hear the thunder of millions of hooves pounding across the plains during the great wildebeest migration. On Zanzibar unwind on the beach or discover the markets.

The Great Adventure Sale - Up To 25% Off With Two Rewards
 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Wed 30 Sep 2015 Sun 18 Oct 2015   Closed    
Sun 08 Nov 2015 Thu 26 Nov 2015   Closed    
Thu 17 Dec 2015 Mon 04 Jan 2016   USD 2,005.15 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Mon 25 Jan 2016 Fri 12 Feb 2016   USD 2,005.15 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Fri 04 Mar 2016 Tue 22 Mar 2016   USD 2,005.15 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Tue 12 Apr 2016 Sat 30 Apr 2016   Closed    
Sat 21 May 2016 Wed 08 Jun 2016   Closed    
Wed 29 Jun 2016 Sun 17 Jul 2016   USD 2,005.15 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Sun 07 Aug 2016 Thu 25 Aug 2016   USD 2,005.15 + local payment of USD 500.00     Book or hold
Thu 15 Sep 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016   Closed    

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio in time for Rio Carnival or Rio Olympics.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Brendan

"Our guide, Sal, was amazing and the range of places we visited was well-selected. By the end of the tour, our group felt like a small family. Tucan Travel was an awesome way to see Peru on limited time."

Received March 2015

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Welcome Travizeo to Rio Carnival

See all the highlights from Rio Carnival 2015 thanks to Greg Brand and Carole Charrateur from Travizeo!

24-Hour Worldwide Reservations

Tucan Travel is very excited to announce that we have launched an innovative 24-hour Worldwide Reservations Team from Monday-Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Best Small Escorted Adventure Holiday Company

We are extremely proud and excited to announce that we have won Bronze in the ‘Best Small Escorted Adventure Holiday Company’ category at the British Travel Awards 2014.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login