Home >> Nairobi to Vic Falls Tour to Zambia, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code FVN Nairobi to Vic Falls

Duration: 19 Days Route: Livingstone to Nairobi Style: Overland Tours Price: US$2,589.00

Zambia, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya

This expedition into East Africa offers a unique combination of fascinating cultures and wildlife. Meet the friendly locals in the traditional Malawian village of Chitimba then enjoy a few days on the beach at Zanzibar, the spice island. During game drives at Serengeti National Park and Ngorongoro Crater there’s plenty to see, including the Big Five if you're lucky!

The tour that we operate in the reverse direction is Nairobi to Vic Falls (FNV).

Adventures with Passion - Africa 10% Discount on selected departures
 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Wed 24 Sep 2014 Sun 12 Oct 2014   Closed  
Sun 02 Nov 2014 Thu 20 Nov 2014   Closed  
Thu 11 Dec 2014 Mon 29 Dec 2014   USD 2,330.10     Book or hold
Mon 19 Jan 2015 Fri 06 Feb 2015   Closed  
Fri 27 Feb 2015 Tue 17 Mar 2015   Closed  
Tue 07 Apr 2015 Sat 25 Apr 2015   Closed  
Sat 16 May 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015   Closed  
Wed 24 Jun 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015   Closed  

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio Carnival.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

British Travel Awards 2014

We have been nominated for four British Travel Awards.

Fire at Nairobi Airport

A major fire closed Nairobi Airport for a period of time. Please check with your airline before travelling.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login