Home >> Panama Panorama Tour to Costa Rica, Panama - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code TCP Panama Panorama

Duration: 7 Days Route: San Jose to Panama City Style: Adventure Tours Price: US$659.00

Costa Rica, Panama

This tour is a short but exciting trip from Costa Rica to Panama, taking in the highlights of the Caribbean coast and Chiriqui highlands culminating in Panama City. The islands of the Bocas del Toro archipelago are wonderful for water sports, with optional activities like diving and snorkelling. At the charming mountain village of Boquete on the eastern slopes of the Volcan BarĂș you can relax and enjoy the serenity or enjoy world class adventure activities nearby.

The Great Adventure Sale - 15% Discount on selected departures
 

Latest Tour Availability

Sun 03 Aug 2014 Sat 09 Aug 2014   USD 560.15     Contact us
Sun 17 Aug 2014 Sat 23 Aug 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 31 Aug 2014 Sat 06 Sep 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 14 Sep 2014 Sat 20 Sep 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 28 Sep 2014 Sat 04 Oct 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 12 Oct 2014 Sat 18 Oct 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Sat 01 Nov 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 09 Nov 2014 Sat 15 Nov 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 23 Nov 2014 Sat 29 Nov 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 07 Dec 2014 Sat 13 Dec 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 21 Dec 2014 Sat 27 Dec 2014   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 04 Jan 2015 Sat 10 Jan 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 18 Jan 2015 Sat 24 Jan 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 01 Feb 2015 Sat 07 Feb 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 15 Feb 2015 Sat 21 Feb 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 01 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 15 Mar 2015 Sat 21 Mar 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 29 Mar 2015 Sat 04 Apr 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 12 Apr 2015 Sat 18 Apr 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 26 Apr 2015 Sat 02 May 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 10 May 2015 Sat 16 May 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 24 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 07 Jun 2015 Sat 13 Jun 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 21 Jun 2015 Sat 27 Jun 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 05 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 19 Jul 2015 Sat 25 Jul 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 02 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 16 Aug 2015 Sat 22 Aug 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 30 Aug 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 13 Sep 2015 Sat 19 Sep 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold
Sun 27 Sep 2015 Sat 03 Oct 2015   USD 560.15     Book or hold

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio Carnival.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Nominated for British Travel Awards

We have been nominated in 10 categories in this years awards!

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login