Home >> Tango & Samba Tour to Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil - Availability

Enquire About This Tour Code TAB Tango & Samba

Duration: 16 Days Route: Buenos Aires to Rio Style: Adventure Tours Price: US$2,419.00

Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil

Travelling from Buenos Aires to Rio, two of South America's most dynamic and exotic cities, you'll be enthralled by both and amazed at the sights you'll visit in between. From Uruguay's melting pot capital to Iguazú Falls and São Paulo, this trip will have you living and breathing the Latino spirit.

The tour that we operate in the reverse direction is Tango & Samba (TAR).

 

Tour Availability Update Availability To check the latest availability click here

Sat 20 Sep 2014 Sun 05 Oct 2014   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 18 Oct 2014 Sun 02 Nov 2014   Closed  
Sat 15 Nov 2014 Sun 30 Nov 2014   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 13 Dec 2014 Sun 28 Dec 2014   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 10 Jan 2015 Sun 25 Jan 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Thu 29 Jan 2015 Fri 13 Feb 2015   USD 2,538.00     Book or hold
Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 22 Mar 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sun 19 Apr 2015   USD 2,419.00 Book or hold
Sat 02 May 2015 Sun 17 May 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 21 Jun 2015   USD 2,419.00 Book or hold
Sat 04 Jul 2015 Sun 19 Jul 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 23 Aug 2015   USD 2,419.00 Book or hold
Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 20 Sep 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 03 Oct 2015 Sun 18 Oct 2015   USD 2,419.00 Book or hold
Sat 07 Nov 2015 Sun 22 Nov 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 05 Dec 2015 Sun 20 Dec 2015   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Sat 02 Jan 2016 Sun 17 Jan 2016   USD 2,419.00   Book or hold
Thu 21 Jan 2016 Fri 05 Feb 2016   USD 2,538.00     Book or hold

You may be eligible for other discounts or special offers, please click here to view full details and restrictions. All Add-ons and Expedition Cruises are On Request. Please contact us to make a booking.

  This tour has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has at least 3 places remaining.
  This tour has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is guaranteed to depart and has 1 or 2 places remaining.
  This tour is on Special Offer. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour meets Rio Carnival.
  This tour has additional information. Place the mouse over the icon to see details.
  This tour is available but must be requested first.
  This tour is unavailable / sold out.

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

British Travel Awards 2014

We have been nominated for four British Travel Awards.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login