Home >> Latest News

News

1 Earthquake in Chile Tuesday, 04 March 2014
2 We are hiring! Thursday, 16 January 2014
3 Thailand protests Thursday, 16 January 2014
4 New tours to Burma & South East Asia Tuesday, 10 December 2013
5 Vote for us Monday, 02 December 2013
6 New Brochures out now! Wednesday, 04 September 2013
7 Nominated for British Travel Awards Monday, 26 August 2013
8 Pre-order a Brochure Monday, 12 August 2013
9 Fire at Nairobi Airport Wednesday, 07 August 2013
10 Egypt Unrest Wednesday, 03 July 2013
11 Demonstrations in Istanbul Monday, 03 June 2013
12 Nominated for World Travel Award Friday, 24 May 2013
13 Cuba Change in Itinerary Wednesday, 22 May 2013
14 Tour Leaders Needed! Friday, 03 May 2013
15 Hanoi Changes Friday, 19 April 2013
16 Tour Leader Nominated for Wanderlust Award Wednesday, 17 April 2013
17 Change of hotel in Kyoto and Moscow Tuesday, 19 March 2013
18 President Chavez has died Wednesday, 06 March 2013
19 Kenya Elections Thursday, 21 February 2013
20 5 Sustainable Tourism Stars from AITO Tuesday, 15 January 2013
21 Hotel change in Moscow Wednesday, 02 January 2013
22 Winner at the British Travel Awards 2012 Thursday, 01 November 2012
23 Changes to Argentina Visas Thursday, 27 September 2012
24 New Worldwide Brochure launched! Monday, 10 September 2012
25 Tucan Travel nominated for 3 British Travel Awards Thursday, 09 August 2012
 

Customer Reviews

Katie

"We completed the Sacred Valley and Inca Trail trip with Tucan. It was a 7 day 6 night trip and all the accommodation and most of the meals were provided in the price. The guides provided were very friendly and very knowledgeable and the 2 guides stayed with the group for the whole trip. The setup of the hike was amazing, the porters were great and prepared delicious meals and prepared all the tents so when you arrive at the destination you could relax. I found the whole trip great value for money and would recommend Tucan to anyone about to take on the Inca Trail."

Posted on Nov 28, 2013 on reviews.co.uk

Read more Reviews

 

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

Earthquake in Chile

Our groups are unaffected by the recent earthquake. Our thoughts and sympathies go out to those affected.

We are hiring!

We are hiring an Destination Manager for our London Office.

Thailand protests

No impact is being felt by any of our groups in Bangkok. We will continue to monitor the situation closely.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login