Home >> Latest News

News

1 New Tours in Africa, India & Nepal Wednesday, 20 August 2014
2 Ebola Outbreak Wednesday, 20 August 2014
3 British Travel Awards 2014 Tuesday, 24 June 2014
4 FCO Advice for Kenya Friday, 16 May 2014
5 We are hiring! Thursday, 16 January 2014
6 Thailand protests Thursday, 16 January 2014
7 New tours to Burma & South East Asia Tuesday, 10 December 2013
8 Vote for us Monday, 02 December 2013
9 New Brochures out now! Wednesday, 04 September 2013
10 Nominated for British Travel Awards Monday, 26 August 2013
11 Pre-order a Brochure Monday, 12 August 2013
12 Fire at Nairobi Airport Wednesday, 07 August 2013
13 Egypt Unrest Wednesday, 03 July 2013
14 Demonstrations in Istanbul Monday, 03 June 2013
15 Nominated for World Travel Award Friday, 24 May 2013
16 Cuba Change in Itinerary Wednesday, 22 May 2013
17 Tour Leaders Needed! Friday, 03 May 2013
18 Hanoi Changes Friday, 19 April 2013
19 Tour Leader Nominated for Wanderlust Award Wednesday, 17 April 2013
20 Change of hotel in Kyoto and Moscow Tuesday, 19 March 2013
21 President Chavez has died Wednesday, 06 March 2013
22 Kenya Elections Thursday, 21 February 2013
23 5 Sustainable Tourism Stars from AITO Tuesday, 15 January 2013
24 Hotel change in Moscow Wednesday, 02 January 2013
25 Winner at the British Travel Awards 2012 Thursday, 01 November 2012
26 Changes to Argentina Visas Thursday, 27 September 2012
27 New Worldwide Brochure launched! Monday, 10 September 2012
28 Tucan Travel nominated for 3 British Travel Awards Thursday, 09 August 2012
 

Customer Reviews

Elizabeth

"One of the best ways to do South America! Stunning sights, unbelievably knowledge tour and local guides and time well spent with lifelong friends. An experience like no other."

Received March 2014

Click here to read more Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Title
First name
Surname
Country

Latest News

New Tours in Africa, India & Nepal

These new tours give you even more choice and flexibility when deciding on a fantastic adventure with Tucan Travel.

Ebola Outbreak

Latest information on travel to east and southern Africa

British Travel Awards 2014

We have been nominated for four British Travel Awards.

Website and online bookings by Metafour



Login